-
It keeps saying trial version
I bought the Sony Vegas software and installed it, but whenever I click on Sony Vegas, the page that informs that my trial version is over just shows up. I uninstalled the trial version before, but it keeps saying that I still have that instead of the real Sony Vegas. How do I get rid of this and register for the Sony Vegas that I had bought?