-
Can I Turn off “Join All Through Edits?”
I hate this function. I’m coming from Final Cut 6 where we didn’t have this. Yes, it’s careless of me to hit Join All when I really just want one edit to join. But, I’ve done it multiple times now and lost a ton of work because I didn’t notice it was happening until too many levels of undo later.
Is it a pipe dream that this can be turned off?
Sorry, there were no replies found.