-
forgetting files
I have a very specific question that I can’t find any results on a web search:
Forget files isn’t available once I try to reconnect in FCP…now the next time I open the project, it will come up that I am missing the files…if I want to forget them (renders and color renders that I don’t need) how can I do that?
Right now I am doing reconnect, confirming that I don’t need them…closing the project, reopening it and forgetting the files — is that the best workflow?
Sorry, there were no replies found.