-
Auto Trash Preferences?
I work in a university video editing lab with 15 Final Cut Pro suites.
Is there any way to have FCP automatically trash preferences each time a person closes (or opens) the program? This would stop annoying user-based errors such as forgetting to reset the scratch disks or cluttering the preferences with window arrangements and other favorites.
Thanks!