-
Saving a 5.1.4 file for use by 5.0.4?
Hey gang,
My friend has a project on an external HD – he’s using Final Cut 5.0.4. I’d like to take over the project on my system, which has Final Cut 5.1.4.
If I take over the project, is there *no way* he can take it back later? Can I “down-save” the project file on my system in such a way that it’ll open on 5.0.4?
I’d like to work on the project, but I don’t want him to never be able to work on it again…
Thanks for any help you can offer!
Cheers,
Nathan
Sorry, there were no replies found.