-
Overwrite that file 5.1!
Something that really annoys me about 5.1…. you’ve just export a QT movie, self-contained or otherwise, and then decide to make a quick change and re-export it. It used to be you’d just overwrite the old file so there was no condusion, but now you get that “this file is in use by another application” nonsense. fooey! TGIF, I’m about to drop kick my G5 🙂