-
How do you change the default overwrite options?
I checked the “remember for future” setting box after going to overwrite a clip into my sequence, and I set it to “ignore sequence out point”. I need to change that but I cannot figure out how. Any help for this newbie as to where that setting is location?
Thanks in advance!
Sorry, there were no replies found.