-
Preview Area
Hello,
I’m looking for a way to disable the preview area forever from my workspace.
I know we can disable it by clicking on the 3 lines, but every time I open a project (or create one), this preview area reappears.
Also, I have to switch to icon view EVERY TIME I open a project. I tried creating or modifying my workspace but the issue persists.
If anyone has any idea how to set my current bin preference to default so I don’t have to redo this every time, it would be great. Since I have to work on many projects a day, it’s getting very frustrating.
Thank you!