-
upgrade CS and delete previous versions
On my MacBook, hard drive space is at a premium. I would like to upgrade from CS4 to CS5.5 Production Premium, and I may have to delete the previous versions (CS3 and CS4) in order to have enough room for the new ones.
I don’t want to delete anything that I might regret, so do you have any recommendations as to how to proceed? I don’t have a huge investment in add-ons, but I’d like to minimize any problems.
Do I need to retain any CS4 files on the laptop in order for an upgrade to work?
Thanks!
Bob C
Sorry, there were no replies found.