-
disabled Auto-dragging clips after cutting clips?
Hi!
I think I have disabled the option of letting the clips auto-drag themselves back or into place when cutting/splitting a clip.
In other words, after using the blade tool and splitting a clip up and deleting the selected clip, the rest of the clips won’t move back and attach themselves into the rest of the clips. It is so annying when working on a project!
Hope that make sense? ☺
Please see the video I uploaded on WeTransfer If you want a better understanding. Would really appreciate it!
Video – https://we.tl/t-Igm53H4hJK