-
Duplicate projects are twins
I appear to have twin projects in my browser. Can’t delete either one of them (both come up with error message”can’t delete because project in use” but when i open either one of them they are the identical project.
It is a project I brought back in from the autosave vault (or whatever it’s called now).
And then suddenly I had twins.
I am hoping they do not disappear together.
What’s going on I wonder?
Sorry, there were no replies found.